• Commissies

  • De commissies binnen SV Eemnes zijn als volgt bereikbaar:

    ALGEMEEN    
         
    Club van Honderd clubvan100@sveemnes.nl
         
    Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@sveemnes.nl
      Eddy vd Dussen  
    Sponsoring sponsoring@sveemnes.nl
      Karin Hesterman  
      André Adema  
    Vertrouwenspersoon vertrouwenspersoon@sveemnes.nl
      Jolanda de Jong  
      Eric Bakker  
         
    COMMISSIES    
         
    Activiteiten commissie activiteiten@sveemnes.nl
    Voorzitter Mieke van Wegen  
    Coördinator activiteiten Nicole Koenen  
    Coördinator activiteiten Alie Kos  
    Coördinator activiteiten Natasha Ligter  
    Coördinator activiteiten Tanja Schaap  
    Coördinator activiteiten Rachel Woud  
    Coördinator klaverjassen Willem Spijker  
         
    Clubhuis commissie bardienst@sveemnes.nl
    Voorzitter Koen Bos  
         
    Jeugd commissie
    jeugd@sveemnes.nl  
    Voorzitter Peter Schmidt  
    Coördinatoren Bianca Grob  
    Coördinator Champions League vacature  
    Coördinator Toernooien Henk de Jong  
         
    Kledingwinkel commissie kleding@sveemnes.nl  
    Coördinatie kleding  Eveline Bakker  
    Coördinatie kleding  Jolanda de Jong  
         
    Media commissie redactie@sveemnes.nl  
    Voorzitter/Coördinator Ernst Scholten  
    Communicatie  Gonny Dunnink  
    Sponsoring en voetbal.tv André Adema  
    TV schermen kantine Peter Vlaar  
    Webmaster en contentbeheerder Frans Nauta  
    Webmaster en contentbeheerder Rudy Algera  
         
    Senioren commissie senioren@sveemnes.nl  
    Voorzitter Hans Camps  
    Eemnes 1 Hans Camps  
    Eemnes 2 Hans Camps  
    Eemnes 3 Marvin van Baaren  
    Eemnes 4 August Diederen  
    Eemnes VR1 vacature  
    Coördinator 35+ Jeroen Arends  
    Coördinator 45+ John van Vulpen  
         
    Terreindienst commissie gebouwen@sveemnes.nl
    Voorzitter Niek Dunnink  
    Ploeg 1 J Schouten, T de Heus, B Roodhart 
    Ploeg 2 E Bakker, A Adema, GJ de Jong
    Ploeg 3 B Visser, W Schuurman, G Vos
    Ploeg 4 J van Wegen, F vd Acker, E Kuijer
         
    Voetbaltechnische commissie voetbaltechnischecommissie@sveemnes.nl
    Adviseur voetbaltechnische zaken jeugd Richard Peek  
    Coördinator jeugdzaken Peter Schmidt  
    Coördinator jeugdzaken Anton Bustamente  
    Coördinator jeugdzaken Henk de Jong  
    Coördinatorjeugdzaken meiden Hans van Rooden  
         
    Vrijwilligers commissie  vrijwilligers@sveemnes.nl
      Astrid, Guido, Heleen,
      Julie-Ann, Marscha & Oriane.
         
    Wedstrijdzaken commissie  wedstrijd@sveemnes.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Ernst Scholten  
    Coördinator Peter Vlaar  
    Coördinator Carel Jungerling  
    Bezetting wedstrijdsecretariaat Gonny Dunnink  
    Veld- en kleedkamerindeling Peter Vlaar  
         
    Zaalvoetbal commissie zaalvoetbal@sveemnes.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Marnix de Wit